DEFEATED SANITY – Chapters of Repugnance Reissue Gatefold LP


+ Doprava

Progressive brutal death metal outfit Defeated Sanity will be re-releasing their highly praised Willowtip debut ‘Chapters Of Repugnance’ in deluxe digipack and limited edition LP with 3 bonus tracks.

Included is the new track “Insecta Incendium”, which is a proper return to form for the band that showcases their signature blend of technical viciousness, alongside re-recorded tracks off “Psalms Of The Moribund” and “Passages Into Deformity” that feature their current vocalist Josh Welshman.

Dostupnost: 2 skladem

Katalogové číslo: defeated-sanity-1 Kategorie: Štítky: ,
Nákupní košík