PSYCHOCONTROL = Psychotherapy & Out of Control Recs. DIY cooperation since 2007


NEGATIVE NULL Gesamtwerk 2016-2017 CD (RSR) 

Cena:  Kč s DPH
Dostupné množství skladem:  1


Founded in october 2015, NEGATIV NULL consists of M. Thiele, C. Bass and S. Urschel.
Within one month`s time, NN wrote 16 songs, recorded them and banned them on vinyl.
With NN`s participants` other bands BITTERNESS EXHUMED, MINDFLAIR and HEAVEN SHALL BURN in mind, NN is way more stripped down, raw and spontanious in its execution.
With a mindset deeply based in fast, short and agressive D.I.Y. music culture, NN decided to unleash their view on modern day society through their native language, german that is.
« zpět